Board of Directors

  • Eric Hofmann – President
  • Robinson Holloway – Vice President, Communications
  • Evelyn Chan – Vice President, Membership
  • Joe Vita – Secretary
  • Irene Barnaby – Treasurer
  • Rob Crow – Board Member at-large, Founder
  • Peter Farrell – Board Member at-large
  • Marc Isikoff – Board Member at-large
  • Jason Eddins – Board Member at-large
  • Aine O’ Dwyer Board Member at-large

Special Acknowledgement:

Prior to the Village Neighborhood Association, the Village community was guided by the tireless efforts and dedication of Tony Lambiase, the president and founder of the Village Block Association. Thank you Tony for all of your support and inspiration, the Village is better place because of you.